Schängel-Schmiede - Anschrift/Ansprechpartner

« zurück

Anschrift

TuS Koblenz 1911 e.V.
Jugendgeschäftsstelle
Jupp-Gauchel-Str. 18
56075 Koblenz

Tel:     +49 (0) 261 / 20 17 70 - 15
Fax.:   +49 (0) 261 / 20 17 70 - 90
E-Mail: jugend@tuskoblenz.de 

Ansprechpartner


Arnd Gelhard

Präsidiumsmitglied für Jugend

Arnd Gelhard
E-Mail: arnd.gelhard@tuskoblenz.de

 

Dirk Laux

Präsidiumsmitglied für Sport

Dirk Laux
E-Mail: dirk.laux@tuskoblenz.de

 

Vincenzo Di Maio

Leiter Juniorenbereich

Vincenzo Di Maio
E-Mail: vincenzo.dimaio@tuskoblenz.de
Tel:     +49 (0) 261 / 20 17 70 - 15

 

Patrick Baade

Koordinator U15-U13

Patrick Baade
E-Mail: patrick.baade@tuskoblenz.de

 

Gerard Schoonewille

Koordinator U12-U9 + Techniktrainer

Gerard Schoonewille
E-Mail: gerard.schoonewille@tuskoblenz.de

 

Matthias Schoor

BFDler

Matthias Schoor
E-Mail: bfd@tuskoblenz.de
Tel:     +49 (0) 261 / 20 17 70 - 20


Jörg Angeletti

Athletiktrainer

Jörg Angeletti

 

Simon Gassen

Athletiktrainer

Simon Gassen

 

Karl-Heinz Westerhoff

Trainer Fußballschule

Karl-Heinz Westerhoff
E-Mail: Westerhoff@t-online.de